yoursite.com
 

THE PROGRAM FOR FALL, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 10 AM.

Deborah Cowley - Literacy in Ghana

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 10 AM.

Nathalie Blanchard - Ottawa Public Library does more than lend books

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 10 AM.

Heather McGrath and Elayne Bonnell - Care for the Caregiver

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 10 AM.

Constable Marcus Cibischino - Fraud Prevention

__________________________________________________

THE PROGRAM FOR WINTER, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 10 AM.

Karim Gwarduri, Edward Jones - "10 Rules of the Road for Investors"

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 10 AM.

Nora Spinks, Vanier Institute - "Current Issues for Seniors"

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 10 AM.

(to be announced)

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 10 AM.

Joe Bissett, Retired Ambassador: "Immigration Issues for Canada".

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 10 AM.

Scott Voelzing - Piano Entertainment

__________________________________________________

THE PROGRAM FOR FALL, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 10 AM.

Jill Whitford, Dignity Memorial -"End of Life Preparations"

 
Design downloaded from Free Web Templates
Free web design, web templates, web layouts, and website resources!
Get premium templates from 4Templates and Layouts4Free